Common list of third countries listed in Annex I to Regulation (EC) No 539/2001, whose nationals are required to be in possession of an airport transit visa when passing through the international transit area of airports situated on the territory of the Member States

AFGHANISTAN BANGLADESH DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC OF THE CONGO ERITREA ETHIOPIA GHANA IRAN IRAQ NIGERIA PAKISTAN SOMALIA SRI LANKA